Twitter 101

Recently, I had the great fortune of presenting a Twitter 101 training to our internal Twitter team at Yodle. I know many of you out there are in the same boat as some of our Twitter team members – you have an account, you WANT to use it, but you’re just not sure how or why or when.

Below is a link to my Twitter 101 presentation (just the Yodle-specific info removed). I hope those of you who aren’t Twitter pros find it helpful. For those of you who are Twitter pros and take a look at the presentation, I welcome any feedback you may have. Feel free to comment, e-mail me at sbnmarketing@yahoo.com or tweet me at @StephanieNelson!

http://www.slideshare.net/stepholeigh/twitter-101-ppt

0 Responses to “Twitter 101”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Stephanie Boyette Nelson

stephanie boyette nelson social media professional

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

Stephanie Boyette Nelson's Flickr Photos