Excuses, Excuses…

So…since Thanksgiving, I’ve had several blog posts running around in my head.  My location-based experiment at Disney World.  What I’ve learned about interacting and engaging in 2010.  What I’d like to achieve in 2011.

But, as usual around the holidays, commitments and such kept me from getting to some of the things I intended to do.  Now that the holidays are over, I can get those ideas in my head into the computer and passed along to y’all.  I promise new blog posts coming soon!

Hope everyone had a great holiday season!  Happy new year!!

0 Responses to “Excuses, Excuses…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Stephanie Boyette Nelson

stephanie boyette nelson social media professional

Share this Blog

Bookmark and Share

Stephanie Boyette Nelson's Flickr Photos